Contact

PFT Systems & Connectors
Mike Colescott
President
Telephone: +971 56 774 3242 Telephone: +1 713 542 2489 mike@pftsys.com

North America
Brad Yingst
Vice President
Telephone: +1 281 476 9100
Mobile: +1 832 472 1390
brad@pftsys.com

PFT Systems UK Limited
William Boyd
Managing Director
bill@pftsys.com

Paul Lamont
Director of Engineering and
Technical Sales

paul@pftsys.com

Eastern Hemisphere
Mondher Yassine
Vice President
Telephone: +21 697 7303 0800
Telephone: +971 55 777 8175
mondher@pftsys.com

Headquarters
212 Deerwood Glen Court
Deer Park, TX 77536
Telephone: +1 281 476 9100
Toll Free: +1 866 819 9100
Facsimile: +1 281 476 9102

Middle East
Suleiman Al-Kindi
Telephone: +968 97 44 4897
suleiman@pftsys.com

Latin America
Marco Moreno
Telephone: +1 519 40 06 2718
marco@pftsys.com

PFT World Map

For more information or design assistance please contact us at:
sales@pftsys.com

For engineering or technical support please contact us at:
engineering@pftsys.com

For quality information please contact us at:
quality@pftsys.com



PFT Global Agents

PT. BENVORS SARANA UTAMA
Marsidi Mujayadih
Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 84302717
Fax: +62 21 84302718
Mobile: +62 81321942392
marsidi@benvors.com 

DASCO
Dale Serafinchan 
Edmonton, Alberta - Canada
Cell: 780 720 5992
Office: 780 968 0818
---
Mike Tweedie
Calgary, Alberta - Canada
Phone: (403) 538 4815
Fax: (780) 968-0531
sales@dascoesp.com

Daaken Al-Sharq Oilfield Services & Products Co Ltd
Muhammad Abualsaud
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966-13-845-4233
Fax: +966-13-845-4234
muhammad.abualsaud
@daaken.com

FAWARES PETROLEUM SERVICES
Ibrahim Kamel
Kuwait
Tel: +965 22415117/118
Fax: +965 22454151
Mobile: +965 99693309
kibrahim@fawarespetroleum.com



GLOBAL NATIONAL TRADING LLC
Santosh Shetty
Issa Al Rawahy
Sultanate of Oman
Tel:  968-24571845/46
Fax: 968-24571849
gntllc@omantel.net.om

SLINGSHOT SUPPLY INC.
West Texas
Brody Whitley
432 385 7690
brody@slingshotsupply.com

Seven Mechanical & Electrical Technology Co., Ltd
Seven Xu
Shanghai, China
Tel: (86)021-36529558
Mobile: (86)13817031874
sales@sevenmech.com

PARKO SERVICES S.A.
Silvio J. Diazgranados
Colombia, South America
Tel: (57) - 1 -  2940030  
silvio.diazgranados@parko.com.co

SIGOIL SIGMA OIL ECUADOR S.A.
Marcial Falconi
Quito, Ecuador
Tel: +593 9 990496846 
marcial.falconi@sigmaoil.com.ec