Contact

PFT Systems & Connectors
Mike Colescott, President
mike@pftsys.com

Headquarters
1250 Clay Court, Suite 300
Deer Park, TX 77536
Telephone: +1 281 476 9100
Toll Free: 866 819 9100
Facsimile: +1 281 476 9102





North America
Brad Yingst
Vice President
Telephone: +1 281 476 9100
Mobile: 832 472 1390
brad@pftsys.com





Middle East
Dubai, UAE
Telephone: +971 56 774 3242
Telephone: +1 713 931 3732
mike@pftsys.com

PFT World Map

For more information or design assistance please contact us at:
sales@pftsys.com

For engineering or technical support please contact us at:
technical@pftsys.com

For quality information please contact us at:
quality@pftsys.com



PFT Global Agents

PT. BENVORS SARANA UTAMA
Marsidi Mujayadih
Indonesia
Tel: (6221) 84302718
Mobile: (62) 815-84420940
marsidi@benvors.com 

DASCO
Dale Serafinchan 
Edmonton, Alberta - Canada
Cell: 780 720 5992
Office: 780 968 0818
---
Mike Tweedie
Calgary, Alberta - Canada
Phone: (403) 538 4815
Fax: (780) 968-0531
sales@dascoesp.com

FAWARES PETROLEUM SERVICES
Ibrahim Kamel
Kuwait
Tel: +965 22415117/118
Fax: +965 22454151
Mobile: +965 99693309
kibrahim@fawarespetroleum.com



GLOBAL NATIONAL TRADING LLC
Santosh Shetty
Issa Al Rawahy
Sultanate of Oman
Tel:  968-24571845/46
Fax: 968-24571849
gntllc@omantel.net.om

HARVILL SALES AND EQUIPMENT LLC
Jeff Harvill
Midland, West Texas
Cell: 903-746-1202
harvillsalesandequipment@gmail.com

PARKO SERVICES S.A.
Alberto Embus
Colombia, South America
Phone (57) - 1 -  2940030  
alberto.embus@parko.com.co

TERMOENGINES & ELECTRIC CORPORATION
Mauricio Espinoza
Ecuador, South America
Telefono: (593) 2 601 2516
Telefax: (593) 2 601 2515
mauricioe@teecsa.com.ec